Our Committee

Club Officers and Officials:

Commodore                              Mr Geoffrey Wheeler

Vice Commodore                      Mr Morris Hooper

Rear Commodore Sail              Mr Andrew Thomas

Rear Commodore House           Vacant

Hon Secretary                            Mr Roger Payne

Hon Treasurer                           Mr Nicholas Haynes

Sailing Secretary                       Mr Stephen Oliver

Membership Secretary               Joan Broadway

Directors of the Limited Company:

Mr Robin Bastin

Mr Nicholas Haynes

Mr Morris Hooper

Mr Roger Payne

Mr Andrew Thomas

Mr Geoffrey Wheeler


Front of House Manager – Emma Thomas

Head Chef –  Chris Richards

Assistant FOH Manager – Michele Whitby


Pinnacle Brochure